inpublic | release publishing
InPublic | Release Publishing update and scheduled downtime on March 28th and March 29th
Dear client,

On Saturday, March 28th and Sunday, March 29th we will be performing scheduled enhancements to our InPublic | Release Publishing platform.

  • This activity will occur between 07:00 CET (06:00 GMT) on Saturday, March 28th and 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT) on Sunday, March 29th.
  • During this time you will not be able to access the InPublic | Release Publishing tool. If you need to prepare or distribute an announcement during this time, please contact our Customer Support.
Do not hesitate to contact us any time in case of questions.

Best regards,

Client Operations Thomson Reuters

Belgium & Luxemburg: +32 (0) 2 759 99 71
Denmark: +45 (0) 7027 1543
Finland: +358 (0) 9 6805 0267
France: +33 (0) 1 49 49 55 01
Germany: 0800 7388 3779
Netherlands: +31 (0)20 504 58 88
Norway: +47 (0) 815 11 911
Sweden: +46 (0) 8 700 1050
Switzerland: +41 (0) 58 306 7926
UK: +44 (0) 20 7542 0144
US: +01 866-465-8454

Cher client,

Les samedi 28th et dimanche 29th mars, nous effectuerons une mise à jour et l'implémentation de nouvelles fonctionnalités au sein de la plateforme InPublic | Release Publishing.

  • Ces activités se dérouleront entre 7h samedi 28th mars et 14h dimanche 29th mars
  • Si vous deviez préparer ou diffuser un communiqué durant cette période, nous vous remercions de bien vouloir prendre contact avec notre service clients.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information complémentaire.

Cordialement,

Le Service Clients Thomson Reuters

France: +33 (0) 1 49 49 55 01
Belgique & Luxembourg: +32 (0) 2 759 99 71
Allemagne: 0800 7388 3779
Angleterre: +44 (0) 20 7542 0144
Danemark: +45 (0) 7027 1543
Etats-Unis: +01 866-465-8454
Finlande: +358 (0) 9 6805 0267
Norvège: +47 (0) 815 11 911
Pays-Bas: +31 (0) 20 504 58 88
Suède: +46 (0) 8 700 1050
Suisse: +41 (0) 58 306 7926